Our People

At iServe, we staff the finest group of Loan Officers and underwriters in east Tennessee.

Our group of dedicated professionals will ensure the fastest, best quality loan experience possible.
Jeff Calvert - Branch Manager
National: 37022
TN: 112340
Cell: 865.406.9084
Ext 50

Details
Sean Hale - Sales Manager
National: 370280
TN:58894
GA:30630
Cell: 423.503.1768
Ext 41

Details
Neil Haun - Regional Marketing Associate
Cell: 615.642.0453
Office: 865.219.3333

Details
Patrick Walden
pwalden@iservelending.com
National: 994948
TN:116297
Cell: 8656405626
Ext: 51

Details
Chris Cave
ccave@iservelending.com
National: 172751
TN:107943
GA: 42027
Cell: 865.257.2900
Ext:52

Details
Ben Stewart
National: 1070710
TN:117481
GA: 41745
Cell: 423-310-4679
Ext:42

Details
Cindy Kosta
TN: 113258
GA: 41063
Cell: 423.284.5375
Ext 49

Details
Charlene Gregory
Charlene Gregory
Charlene Gregory
cgregory@iservelending.com
Ext 11

Details
Heather Gregory
Heather Gregory
Heather Gregory
hgregory@iservelending.com
Ext 12

Details
Michael Lawson
Michael Lawson
Michael Lawson
mlawson@iservelending.com
Ext 13

Details
Rebecca Moss
Rebecca Moss
Rebecca Moss
Ext 35

Details
Chris Hooker
Regional Manager
chooker@iservelending.com
National: 10094
TN:9530
GA:25063
423.593.4125
Ext 20

Details
Joe W. King Jr
Sales Manager
jking@iservelending.com
National: 174572
TN:48777
GA:25066
Cell: 423.595.7637
Ext 44

Details
Mark Stewart
Operations Manager
mstewart@iservelending.com
Cell: 423.584.1100
Ext 14

Details
 

About iServe

iServe Knoxville was established in September 2010. Chris "Chip" Hooker, prior owner of First American Equity Corp. for 14 years, joined iServe to better service TN/GA.

Read More

Get in Touch

  • Contact Us at one of our local numbers!
    In Knoxville call:
    865-219-3333
    After Hours call:
    855-875-1010
    Or, Call Toll-Free
    888-849-5626
  • Email: info@iserveknoxville.com

SitemapPrivacy PolicyDisclaimers